Location: contact us - contact information
contact us
Contact Information

Export Manager


Contact: Anna Wong

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road,

Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82966088

E-mail: annaw@chinafsl.com



Export Deputy Manager


Contact: Ivy Liang

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road,

Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82966055

E-mail: ivyl@chinafsl.com


Overseas Sales Representative (OEM)


Contact: Benny Huang

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road,

Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82809263

E-mail: benny.huang@chinafsl.com




Contact: Bonnie Zhong

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road,

Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82966097

E-mail: bonnie@chinafsl.com



Contact: Christal Wang

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road,

Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82966169

E-mail: christal@chinafsl.com

Contact: Jolly Peng

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road,

Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82809577

E-mail:meng.peng@chinafsl.com


Contact: Million Deng

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road,

Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82960209

E-mail: million@chinafsl.com


Contact: Sara Ren

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road,

Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82809526

E-mail: sihua.ren@chinafsl.com


Contact: Sokia Huang

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road,

Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82960286

E-mail: sokia.h@chinafsl.com


Contact: Yan Chen

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road,

Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82960209

E-mail: yan@chinafsl.com


Overseas Sales Representative 

For FSL Brand


Contact: Zhong Yan

Address: No. 64, Fenjiang Bei Road,

Foshan, Guangdong

Tel: +86 757 82809575

E-mail: yan.zhong@chinafsl.com
































  • FSL

  • Country / language    china/中文
  • Interaction with FSL

  • About us | Products | News | application area| Talent recruitment | Electronic map|   Guangdong ICP preparation05053668number | copyright 2001-2010 © Foshan electric lighting Limited by Share Ltd  technical support:wantsun